Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Columbus, OH & Reynoldsburg, OH

4.84/5 Star Rating
255 total reviews

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent experience with Dr K and the staff. Definitely recommend the practice to friends and family!
LYNN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
I am 8 weeks post op and have had a great experience so far. I find Dr K very knowledgeable and he always takes the time to answers questions thoroughly without rushing. Prior to surgery he explained everything in detail and return my emails promptly. Thank you Dr. Kaplansky!
NORA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Was very good and 5he Dr was very down to earth and very Honest with me. I appreciate that
WILLIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
great care
TIMOTHY C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Was informed what the Dr. was doing before it happen. Fast and friendly
MAGGIE P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
The medical care was good, but the doctor/office staff never seemed to know what I was being treated for prior to asking me at follow up sessions, or the care they had already provided. You would think my chart would say I had previously been treated for X and been prescribed Y, but staff never knew why I was there.
DUNCAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Greatest
KAILEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Kaplansky! He is very knowledgeable and presented me with multiple options for treatment from the start.
JOHN A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
As always service was supremely done
PHYLLIS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr was was very nice made me feel comfortable about my injury and treatment
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr Cozzolino is a great doctor. He is very knowledgeable. He has been my doctor for over 15 years. I would not go anywhere else except to him. His office staff works well together. I enjoy working with office staff. Madison is great.
JANE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Wonderful
ROGER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Always happy with Dr.kaplansky.
NICOLE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Thank you!
WILLIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Thorough exam and appointment actually began and ended EARLY.
THOMAS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Top notch
MICHAEL S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Good
PHILLIP B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent and informative
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
the staff members were very professional Dr Kaplansky diagnosed and provided good care options
Karen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Very pleasant experience. Staff all very friendly and Dr. Kaplansky was awesome. Surgery went smoothly and postop visits as well. He answers all questions and is readily available. I would highly recommend Dr. K!