Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Columbus, OH & Reynoldsburg, OH

144 total reviews

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BETTY C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent job
JANE M.
Submitted 06/14/21
He explains everything to me
IRENE L.
Submitted 06/10/21
Good care of my nails and feet. Very friendly. Helpful information given about treatment.
ROBERT G.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Kaplansky is a knowledgeable and friendly doctor. The receptionist is very friendly and helpful. And the nurse is also very friendly and helpful.
JAMES A.
Submitted 06/09/21
Visit was very informative and gave me options worth considering. Very helpful. Thank you.
JOHN P.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Cozzolino was excellent and thorough! Highly recommend him!
HEATHER M.
Submitted 06/01/21
I had surgery healing well and can’t wait to get off crutches excellent doctor!
ANNE N.
Submitted 06/01/21
Good experience; ease of scheduling appointment and on time visit.
KRISTIE S.
Submitted 05/12/21
5 days after surgery and in a walking boot. Very satisfied with results.
WAYNE B.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr. Cozzolino is very personable and professional and takes his time to answer any question you may have. The Reynoldsburg office staff is very friendly and helpful.
KRISTA S.
Submitted 05/10/21
Love Dr Cozzolino, but disappointed in the old and too high chairs to get into. Also undo 1 chair in lobby, so people can sit, while being checked in. I think the staff should be more helpful and attentive.
KARI Z.
Submitted 05/05/21
I have had some ongoing feet problems and pain. Dr Cozzolino did a GREAT job explaining the causes of my situation and providing solutions. I appreciate his level of expertise & experience!!
ZANA C.
Submitted 04/20/21
Greetings from Down Under. After many emails and a very long phone conversation with Dr Kaplansky I can tell you his warmth, generosity and excitement about his profession is genuine and infectious. He speaks honestly about many subjects in particular Lapiplasty, of which he has extensive knowledge and experience. You have to imagine what it's like to need this when it's a hell of a time to travel to your side of the planet all the way from Australia where I live with all the restrictions, obstacles and risks in my way just to get there and line up at Dr Kaplansky's door for Lapiplasty surgery. I read his reviews. I watched his webinar and while there are no questions about his dedication, or his specialist skills in all things podiatry, there's a quality to the man himself beyond skills and training that speaks about who he is and pride in what he does that makes the 'patients best interest at heart' an understatement. This obvious, yet rare, level of sincerity is how I know my feet are in the best hands. Dr Kaplansky has proven to be more than a competent surgeon and a great bloke. His willingness to go above and beyond to provide all levels of assistance, and my needs are more complicated than usual, was a humbling surprise not to mention the guts to take on this challenge without hesitation. I trust no one else and I can't wait! Zana C QLD, Australia
AURTHUR W.
Submitted 04/14/21
Always great
ISIAH B.
Submitted 04/11/21
Very polite and, friendly staff had a problem with my foot had to come back for 3 treatments now it’s fully healed! I would recommend them to anyone with foot needs!
TREVOR C.
Submitted 03/26/21
Very nice and friendly team and clean office.
ANABEL W.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Kaplansky and his staff are absolutely wonderful! Ellen spent so much time helping us navigate surgeries-during- covid that I feel like we're family now! Truly above and beyond.
RENEE B.
Submitted 03/24/21
We had a wonderful visit today… Dr. was professional courteous and very knowledgeable… Would strongly recommend him to anyone
ARLENE T.
Submitted 03/11/21
I visit Dr Kaplansky on a regular basis for management of a chronic condition. Each time I have an appointment I find that Dr Kaplansky is genuinely concerned about me as a person in addition to my foot problem. To me this is important in providing quality care. The staff is professional, kind, and focused on meeting patient needs. Covid protocols have been followed consistently each time I am there. This is an excellent practice for foot care. Thank you.
Verified P.
Submitted 03/09/21
8 days PO Lapiplasty w/ Akin. Was extremely nervous, worried/concerned about the surgery bandage coming off as to what my foot would look like I can say I was pleasantly surprised and happy to see that it wasn’t that bad. Pleased to say I’ve had a pretty non-complicated surgery/initial recovery (knock on…) I hate to say that too loud this early of recovery) my surgery went well, I asked for the ZIPLINE closure vs stitches, my nerve block lasted 36+ hours so I had very minimal pain afterwards & not a lot of swelling... due to being very strict with elevation and icing I’m sure. Very thankful to be given a walking boot today. Allowed to walk on it, full weight-bearing, as long as I’m in the boot. YAY! Huge shout out to Dr. Kaplansky and his team at Taylor Station Surgery Center - Columbus, Ohio