How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Columbus, OH & Reynoldsburg, OH

56 total reviews

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUZANNE P.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Kaplansky and his staff have been wonderful. I am 4 days post op and things are moving along well. The surgery center at Taylor Station was fantastic. Very pleased to this point with my care pre and post op.
Debbie K.
Submitted 09/19/20
This was my first post-op visit on 9/14 after my Lapiplasty surgery on 9/8. My foot was unbandaged and re-wrapped after x-rays were taken and Dr. Kaplansky came in to check my foot and make sure everything looked okay. I was given a walking boot and was sent home with some foot and toe exercises to help with the healing process. I was very pleased with Dr. Kaplansky and his staff. They are very willing to help in any way they can. Thank you so much!
BARBARA H.
Submitted 09/14/20
personable employees, great doc.
DAFNEY N.
Submitted 09/02/20
All went well
Randy K.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Kaplansky has been my doctor for over 15 years. He has worked with me over the years to manage my foot ailments, most recently a plantar fasciitis corrective surgery. Along with the surgery, Dr. Kaplansky has managed me through an arthritic condition requiring periodic injections for pain management. He always takes more time than necessary to evaluate and address my concerns. Not a better foot surgeon in the city as far as I'm concerned.
Qwinita B.
Submitted 08/21/20
I highly recommend Dr. Kaplansky for ALL of your foot problems! He is empathetic and compassionate about his patients concerns. The surgery was done quickly and with minimal pain and discomfort; walking with a space boot within four days! Highly recommend Dr. Kaplansky for your podiatric needs.
DEBRA K.
Submitted 08/18/20
I had a telephone pre-surgery consultation with Dr. Kaplansky this morning. He was very cordial and informative and answered all of my questions and helped to tone down my anxiety concerning the surgery. Thank you, Dr. Kaplansky!
SOLBERT G.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Kaplansky is an incredibly caring and gentle doctor. We are very grateful for his expertise and support.
Dianne M.
Submitted 07/21/20
OMG he is the best foot doctor in the world in my opinion!! I had terrible bunions on both feet and they were flat! He did an excellent job on both feet.. I am so happy!! i would highly recommend him! my feet are actually pretty now! And I have an arch! Thanks so much to Doctor Kaplansky and his very professional team!! Most sincerely, Dianne Misocky
TABITHA H.
Submitted 07/20/20
I’ve been really satisfied with my experience working with Dr. Kaplansky. From the moment we started discussing the Lapiplasty to the surgery, he made sure I was informed and educated on the process. I would recommend Kaplansky for anyone having foot and ankle problems.
Malia H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Kaplansky was professional, resourceful, and listened to my issues. Excellent care. Highly recommend.
ERICA B.
Submitted 05/11/20
Such a great place - Madison was able to get me in same day to fix a pretty badly damaged toe. Dr Kapansky eased my nerves and was very friendly.
Isaiah P.
Submitted 03/04/20
I am the Mother of Isaiah Price. We came to Kaplansky Foot and Ankle seeking help for my son's right foot pain that caused him to stop basketball mid season due to the amount of pain that he is in. Dr. Kaplansky evaluated Isaiah and told him exactly what he believed to be the problem and suggested we start with an over the counter Insert and move forward with Custom Orthotics. Since the visit my son did wear over the counter inserts and was casted for custom Orthotics. My son has now started back to sports pain free able to run without stopping. We could not be happier with the service that was provided to my son's needs. The office is a pleasant place and everyone is helpful and nice. I will continue to bring my family here for all foot issues.
Beverly H.
Submitted 03/04/20
My experience was good! Hopefully I get rid of my foot pain soon!
Deborah B.
Submitted 02/27/20
Great bedside manner. Great staff
Marshall G.
Submitted 02/10/20
I have been very pleased with all the services Dr. Kaplansky has provided for me, both diagnostic and treatment procedures. He has helped to relieve my foot and ankle pain so that I can experience improved mobility. During my most recent visit, I especially appreciated Dr. Kaplansky’s fantastic “bedside manner.” He was sensitive to my apprehension of having both of my big toenails removed, didn’t pressure me to have it done, but waited until I was ready for the procedure. To ease my fears, he had his assistant arrange the exam table with a towel positioned so that I was unable to see my feet. His keen sense of humor also made me comfortable. My recovery has been fantastic.
Ryan H.
Submitted 02/07/20
This was my first ever experience visiting and working with a podiatrist to fix an ingrown toenail. Dr. Kaplansky and his staff are very kind people, and they do everything they can to make you comfortable. I went into his office in great pain and it was so much better after i left, and now two weeks later I am so happy i made the choice to go with Dr. Kaplansky.
Crystal J.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr Kaplansky and Daniel were WONDERFUL!!! They took their time, made us feel comfortable and did not treat us as a patient but as family. Concerned about our problem and resolved our ingrown toenails IMMEDIATELY!!! Would never go anywhere else.
Bart T.
Submitted 01/24/20
He Is the best! And I will not go to anyone but him! He has helped me so Much!
Dianne M.
Submitted 01/17/20
I had such a wonderful experience.. I have heard a lot of horror stories about bunion surgery! I had hardly any pain and the doctor did an excellent job! I have bunions on both feet, cant wait to get the other foot done!! Doctor David Kaplansky did an excellent job... thanks again...