Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Columbus, OH & Reynoldsburg, OH

31 total reviews

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Walter B.
Submitted 11/22/19
dr Kaplansky provided me the proper remidies for my planter faciitis, as a result my heel is 98% better. thank You. Walt Bland.
Brandi Z.
Submitted 11/19/19
My mom has surgery and I met Dr. Kaplansky for the first time post op. His bedside manner and ability to explain things was excellent. Then after a few days my mom had concerns he addressed it immediately. He is a great person and cares genuinely for his patients.
Linda V.
Submitted 11/18/19
My experience from my first visit than surgery on Friday has been excellent. I can’t believe I’m in a walking boot 3 days out what a wonderful feeling.
Quetina S.
Submitted 11/16/19
I had the best experience ever. From the responsive and caring staff to my procedures and Lapiplasty, I highly recommend Dr. Kaplansky. Prior to my surgeries, I was experiencing pain in my ankles and at the ball of my feet. I’m happy to say no more pain. The surgery worked!
Canei B.
Submitted 11/02/19
Hi
Amanda F.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Debbie H.
Submitted 10/22/19
Everyone in the office is anazing. Dr Kaplansky has excellent bedside manner, answered all my questions. Highly recommend him.
Alice B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Doctor and staff very helpful and professional. Doctor Kaplansky thorough in explanation on how to proceed with my foot problems.
Kristi D.
Submitted 09/21/19
Great
Julie J.
Submitted 09/13/19
The staff and Dr. Kaplansky were great. This was my first visit for a 15+ year foot issue and Dr. Kaplansky put me at ease and throughly explained the procedure and recovery time.
Ethel T.
Submitted 09/13/19
My first experience was satisfactory. The staff made me feel welcome and relaxed. Dr. David was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Nikki P.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Kaplansky takes great care of his patients. My last visit was so quick and convenient. The standard care never disappoints. I'd recommend him to anyone.
Mike B.
Submitted 07/08/19
7/8 Office visits have been very good. Office staff are great to work with. Dr. Kaplansky is engaging and informative.
David B.
Submitted 06/30/19
My visit exceeded my expectations. Dr Kaplansky took time to answer all my question and explained my procedure. All went well and my follow up visit we then explored options for my burning, tingling and numbing of my feet which have been that way for at least the last 8 to 9 years. Currently i can now feel my heels and started to get some feeling back in some of my toes. Waking up in the morning without that needling feeling has been unreal. I don't know how long i'll keep improving but after suffering for so many years just some relief to start with has been spectacular. I'm keeping my fingers crossed for continued improvement. My final wish will be to walk with no pain the way i did years ago.
Jay M.
Submitted 06/21/19
The Dr listened to me and actually listened and offered some things that could be tried instead of surgery. More options than the previous 4-5 Doctors I’ve seen.
William D.
Submitted 06/20/19
Good service and counsel
Kelley M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very personable and cares about patient comfort and needs.
Liza P.
Submitted 06/20/19
It was good.
Kathy S.
Submitted 06/16/19
Dr. Kaplansky and staff are very thorough and professional, and there is definitely a sense of great caring for their patients.
THOMAS C.
Submitted 06/01/19
Very caring and personable.