Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Columbus, OH & Reynoldsburg, OH

227 total reviews

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra P.
Submitted 09/22/22
The staff and including the Doctor are very professional and personable. I've been a patient since I was diagnosed with Type 2 Diabetes. 1996. Was seen by Kaplansky Sr. And other doctors at Olentangy office. Very happy with my care.
Michelle V.
Submitted 09/22/22
Great people & explained everything very well!! Waiting to get my surgery
Phillip R.
Submitted 09/21/22
Very professional. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Ralph H.
Submitted 09/19/22
It was an overall good visit, but not getting into the back area until 30 minutes after my appointment did not give me a good impression. I like the doctor and I'm hoping future appointments will start closer to the scheduled time.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 09/19/22
Everything went very smoothly. Dr. Cozzolino was the best as always.
Jocelyn G.
Submitted 09/14/22
Staff are nice and friendly. Dr was very knowledgeable and helpful with the pain on my foot. Gave me a remedy for inflammation right away and sure appreciated it! Will be back.
Cleveland B.
Submitted 09/06/22
Very friendly staff, efficient and effective. Dr. D. Kaplansky is willing to listen to your problems and help to fix what ever is wrong Thank for helping me.
Wanda B.
Submitted 08/30/22
Great personal attention
Yvonne S.
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr Kaplansky is a very friendly Man. Services were Awesome. Thank you!
Carl R.
Submitted 08/27/22
My first impression was poor communication, my appointment was at 8:30 , they tell me to arrive 15 minutes early, I arrived at 7:50. Office closed, didn’t open till 8:30. After meeting the doctor I felt he was very knowledgeable and immediately started my treatment
Linda V.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Klaplansky and his staff are the best.
Faith S.
Submitted 08/25/22
In and out quickly and the service was excellent.
John M.
Submitted 08/24/22
Fine…Dr and staff very friendly!
Sheryl D.
Submitted 08/24/22
Have been very pleased with the service from Dr. Kaplansky, he has been very caring and supportive throughout the whole medical process, and continues to stay interactive throughout.
Tricia S.
Submitted 08/23/22
He is good and all is fixed my problem
William H.
Submitted 08/23/22
Thorough. Friendly. Generally on schedule.
Irene L.
Submitted 08/22/22
Appreciated the kind care and treatment
Patricia Ann M.
Submitted 08/22/22
My experience has been great and wonderful at the Reynoldsburg clinic I enjoy the staff and Dr. Cozzolino
Michele T.
Submitted 08/15/22
Wouldn't go anywhere else. I always recommend Dr. Kaplansky to anyone I know needing a Foot Dr.
Arlene T.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr KaplNsky is an excellent podiatrist. He has been treating me for a problematic chronic foot issue for a number of years. He adapts his treatment to the patient’s needs. Most recently, he referred me to physical therapy for foot therapy to help with the condition. I am seeing good results in a few sessions. Thank you Dr Kaplansky for your competency and your ability to listen to my foot issues and experience!!