Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Columbus, OH & Reynoldsburg, OH

45 total reviews

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERICA B.
Submitted 05/11/20
Such a great place - Madison was able to get me in same day to fix a pretty badly damaged toe. Dr Kapansky eased my nerves and was very friendly.
Isaiah P.
Submitted 03/04/20
I am the Mother of Isaiah Price. We came to Kaplansky Foot and Ankle seeking help for my son's right foot pain that caused him to stop basketball mid season due to the amount of pain that he is in. Dr. Kaplansky evaluated Isaiah and told him exactly what he believed to be the problem and suggested we start with an over the counter Insert and move forward with Custom Orthotics. Since the visit my son did wear over the counter inserts and was casted for custom Orthotics. My son has now started back to sports pain free able to run without stopping. We could not be happier with the service that was provided to my son's needs. The office is a pleasant place and everyone is helpful and nice. I will continue to bring my family here for all foot issues.
Beverly H.
Submitted 03/04/20
My experience was good! Hopefully I get rid of my foot pain soon!
Deborah B.
Submitted 02/27/20
Great bedside manner. Great staff
Marshall G.
Submitted 02/10/20
I have been very pleased with all the services Dr. Kaplansky has provided for me, both diagnostic and treatment procedures. He has helped to relieve my foot and ankle pain so that I can experience improved mobility. During my most recent visit, I especially appreciated Dr. Kaplansky’s fantastic “bedside manner.” He was sensitive to my apprehension of having both of my big toenails removed, didn’t pressure me to have it done, but waited until I was ready for the procedure. To ease my fears, he had his assistant arrange the exam table with a towel positioned so that I was unable to see my feet. His keen sense of humor also made me comfortable. My recovery has been fantastic.
Ryan H.
Submitted 02/07/20
This was my first ever experience visiting and working with a podiatrist to fix an ingrown toenail. Dr. Kaplansky and his staff are very kind people, and they do everything they can to make you comfortable. I went into his office in great pain and it was so much better after i left, and now two weeks later I am so happy i made the choice to go with Dr. Kaplansky.
Crystal J.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr Kaplansky and Daniel were WONDERFUL!!! They took their time, made us feel comfortable and did not treat us as a patient but as family. Concerned about our problem and resolved our ingrown toenails IMMEDIATELY!!! Would never go anywhere else.
Bart T.
Submitted 01/24/20
He Is the best! And I will not go to anyone but him! He has helped me so Much!
Dianne M.
Submitted 01/17/20
I had such a wonderful experience.. I have heard a lot of horror stories about bunion surgery! I had hardly any pain and the doctor did an excellent job! I have bunions on both feet, cant wait to get the other foot done!! Doctor David Kaplansky did an excellent job... thanks again...
Samantha X.
Submitted 01/17/20
Very good I feel better now and very nice
Kelsy H.
Submitted 01/17/20
I honestly cannot say enough about the life changing effects of the orthotics I received from Dr Kaplansky. 2.5 years ago I was struggling to do simple workouts bc of a high arch and planters fascitis. The orthotics I was prescribed and fit for and inserts (for everyday shoes that aren't tennis shoes) I received from him have literally changed my life. I am back to running and have no pain. Thank you Dr. Kaplansky!!!
Cynthia M.
Submitted 01/01/20
Dr Kaplansky was very nice and pleasant I was very nervous and he talked to me thru my procedure which made me feel so much better.
Robert F.
Submitted 12/25/19
I truly enjoyed my recent visit to Dr. Kaplansky’s office. He explained the procedure in detail, talked with me throughout the procedure, and explained the after care thoroughly. He and his staff are so nice, and I’m very thankful!!
Mike B.
Submitted 12/17/19
I made a visit to Dr. Kaplansky's office and discovered surgery was needed for bunions on my little and big toes. I was nervous at the prospect of surgery on a foot that supported my whole body weight. Nevertheless, surgery went forward and went smoothly. Following the surgery follow-up instructions and subsequent office visit instructions I am now back on my feet walking, exercising, and wearing my shoes again. Thanks Dr. Kaplansky!
Walter B.
Submitted 11/22/19
dr Kaplansky provided me the proper remidies for my planter faciitis, as a result my heel is 98% better. thank You. Walt Bland.
Brandi Z.
Submitted 11/19/19
My mom has surgery and I met Dr. Kaplansky for the first time post op. His bedside manner and ability to explain things was excellent. Then after a few days my mom had concerns he addressed it immediately. He is a great person and cares genuinely for his patients.
Linda V.
Submitted 11/18/19
My experience from my first visit than surgery on Friday has been excellent. I can’t believe I’m in a walking boot 3 days out what a wonderful feeling.
Quetina S.
Submitted 11/16/19
I had the best experience ever. From the responsive and caring staff to my procedures and Lapiplasty, I highly recommend Dr. Kaplansky. Prior to my surgeries, I was experiencing pain in my ankles and at the ball of my feet. I’m happy to say no more pain. The surgery worked!
Canei B.
Submitted 11/02/19
Hi
Amanda F.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very knowledgeable and friendly.