Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Columbus, OH & Reynoldsburg, OH

167 total reviews

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patti M.
Submitted 01/22/22
The staff are friendly. The receptionist, Maddison is great. Appointments times are adequate . The doctors are experienced and explain the medical info in layman’s terms.
Lisa R.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very nice Dr., Helped me understand the feet issue. Thanks highly recommended.
Megan G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Kaplansky was informative and helpful. I’d recommend him for all podiatry needs.
Peter D.
Submitted 01/15/22
I found Dr. Kaplansky to be thorough, helpful, encouraging, and patient in my recent visit. As a result of his explanation, I continued my journey of healing and have begun jogging again!
Mackenzie M.
Submitted 01/11/22
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Kaplansly was very friendly as well and thorough. Will definitely be returning after my first visit!
Heidi R.
Submitted 12/24/21
Everything went smoothly. Staff and Doc very friendly.
THOMAS O.
Submitted 10/30/21
I enjoy my visits to the office. Doctor Cozzolino has been very helpful and concerned about my treatments.
MARCUS M.
Submitted 10/27/21
It was great with good service.
ROBIN B.
Submitted 10/27/21
I needed care the same day and I was a new patient in a lot of pain. They got me in that day and took great care of me! Thank you, Dr. Kaplansky, you explained everything that was going on with my foot in words I could understand. Your staff were very friendly and accommodating, as well. So glad I found you! I'll be back :)
GENEVA S.
Submitted 10/25/21
Was very pleased, with Dr Kaplansky, he explained everything quite well! Will proceed with his recommendation!!
PATRICIA S.
Submitted 10/20/21
Everything and everyone was great
LINDA G.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Kaplansky is kind, patient and caring. He also has wonderful staff working with him. My lapiplasty surgery a week ago is going great with no pain.
SHERRIE I.
Submitted 10/18/21
Wet easy and comfortable. Everything was fully explained
EMMA B.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Kaplansky was very friendly and caring about my daughter’s feet issues.
CLIFFORD H.
Submitted 10/16/21
I will recommend you going to Dr. Kaplansky for all your footwear and needs.
MYLES C.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Cozzolino is the bestest. He found my problem after I had seen 4 different Drs. who couldn't figure it out. Would recommend him anytime.
DANIEL F.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great.
TAMELA P.
Submitted 10/09/21
Very nice and professional.✔️✔️✔️
KAREN A.
Submitted 10/07/21
Awesome doctor and staff!
MICHAEL E.
Submitted 10/07/21
Nice people