Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Columbus, OH & Reynoldsburg, OH

19 total reviews

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike B.
Submitted 07/08/19
7/8 Office visits have been very good. Office staff are great to work with. Dr. Kaplansky is engaging and informative.
David B.
Submitted 06/30/19
My visit exceeded my expectations. Dr Kaplansky took time to answer all my question and explained my procedure. All went well and my follow up visit we then explored options for my burning, tingling and numbing of my feet which have been that way for at least the last 8 to 9 years. Currently i can now feel my heels and started to get some feeling back in some of my toes. Waking up in the morning without that needling feeling has been unreal. I don't know how long i'll keep improving but after suffering for so many years just some relief to start with has been spectacular. I'm keeping my fingers crossed for continued improvement. My final wish will be to walk with no pain the way i did years ago.
Jay M.
Submitted 06/21/19
The Dr listened to me and actually listened and offered some things that could be tried instead of surgery. More options than the previous 4-5 Doctors I’ve seen.
William D.
Submitted 06/20/19
Good service and counsel
Kelley M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very personable and cares about patient comfort and needs.
Liza P.
Submitted 06/20/19
It was good.
Kathy S.
Submitted 06/16/19
Dr. Kaplansky and staff are very thorough and professional, and there is definitely a sense of great caring for their patients.
THOMAS C.
Submitted 06/01/19
Very caring and personable.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Kaplansky is a great doctor. He's friendly and knowledgeable. I had bunion surgery and now almost 6 weeks later my foot looks amazing. I would recommend him to anyone
Christine R.
Submitted 05/17/19
The staff here are very friendly Dr. Isin Mustafa was very helpful in the explanation of what needed to be done and was able to answer all my questions.
Ashlee L.
Submitted 05/17/19
Always making sure I understand what needs to be done. Makes you comfortable!
Kathy M.
Submitted 04/19/19
We feel very comfortable and well taken care of.
Terry K.
Submitted 04/19/19
The best, wonderful caring staff. Very friendly. It makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. A child would feel at ease here.
Tom K.
Submitted 04/19/19
Wish we could find more of these kind.
Melissa W.
Submitted 04/19/19
You do no have to change anything. You and your staff are great
Jack M.
Submitted 04/19/19
Wonderful care. I was put at ease immediately.
Sara G.
Submitted 04/19/19
Incredibly helpful and personable. Very courteous. The staff is great and the care is excellent. I would recommend Dr. Kaplansky’s services to others.
Susan A.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. David is great and every visit is a pleasure.
Rob N.
Submitted 04/19/19
I am very happy!! Dr. David was great through the whole process. I would and will refer anybody needing these type of services. I want to thank everyone that was part of my treatment to fix my bunions.