Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Columbus, OH & Reynoldsburg, OH

4.85/5 Star Rating
288 total reviews

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
I will highly recommend Dr Anthony Cozzolino to others. Great environment great staff and my words very knowledgeable workplace. Thank you doc keep up the good work.
Tony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Always informative and super nice, by far my fav Foot Dr Ive ever had in the Cols area in the last 22 yrs. Highly recommend.
Bob K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Friendly and professional staff. Kristyn took time to make us comfortable and well informed. Dr. Kaplansky has always had excellent suggestions and does careful work for us.
Marcia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
The staff was welcoming, I had a short wait time and Dr. Cozzolino was highly competent, taking the time to educate me about the cause of my symptoms.
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Very professional and nice
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very friendly and knowlwdgeable. I feel we are getting excellent care.
Gayle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very prompt on time and all the staff is very friendly. And overall really good experience.
Cassandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Everyone very nice and very informative. Dr was very knowledgeable and explained everything so well. Thank you
Phillip B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Good Doctor great staff
Angela Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Kaplansky and his staff were very kind and helpful. Very professional in the way they handled my concerns. Highly recommend.
Rusty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Really personable. Made fill assure of my problem and cure real nice people
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
I have been going to Dr. Cozzolino for a number of years and I trust him 100% and he has helped me through the most difficult foot injuries and traumas that I have dealt with. The staff is extremely nice and helpful and the location is perfect for me. Highly recommend it for any type of foot service but especially if you are have type one diabetes, or if you are newly diagnosed type two.
Sheena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Friendly staff. Every visit goes smoothly.
Claudia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Excellent service
Tracy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Got the job done! Thank you
Shannon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Excellent care
Yan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
The doctor and the nurse are very good. They explain to me very professionally and patiently. My English is not good and they even found an interpreter for me. thank you very much!
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Good experience.
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Greeted when I arrived did not wait long for the doctor
Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
The staff is very friendly and Dr. Cozzolino gave a complete overview of the next steps post-surgery.