Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Columbus, OH & Reynoldsburg, OH

109 total reviews

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANDRA M.
Submitted 08/02/21
The doctor and staff are friendly and answer my questions.
KEELY J.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very knowledgeable, felt very good with what the doctor said.
JACK G.
Submitted 07/29/21
I was in and out very quick. The doc was efficient
VALERIE W.
Submitted 07/27/21
Staff is outstanding and friendly!!! Didn’t have to wait long to see the doctor at all!!!
RICK H.
Submitted 07/26/21
Every time there is a good experience.
HAROLD H.
Submitted 07/26/21
You all did an amazing job on my dad Harold he was so worried about going but by the time he left he said you guys are awesome
MARTIN M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Always great care with Dr Cozzolino & his staff
SARON S.
Submitted 07/20/21
I had a great experience. Doctor was very kind.
ELDON H.
Submitted 07/17/21
Good
VICTORIA N.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr cozzolino was quick and efficient! Very kind and gave me all the info i needed for treatment. Highly recommend
JANET B.
Submitted 07/12/21
I had a good experience
AMY W.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Cozz. He is the best.
ROBERT R.
Submitted 07/07/21
Can tell he cares not just about my feet/ankles but my overall health. Easygoing person and is always willing to listen and respond.
TOMMY S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great experience! The doctor was a great listener and explain treatment for my feet.
JULIE W.
Submitted 06/29/21
Great!
TERRI D.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr was great..very thorough very personable
LISA H.
Submitted 06/28/21
The staff is always nice and pleasant and so is Dr. Cozzolino. He explains everything he does. I always leave with a smile on my face. My feet feel wonderful every time I leave.
LORI P.
Submitted 06/24/21
The staff was pleasant and Dr. K spent time with me explaining my problem.
GREGORY A.
Submitted 06/24/21
It’s always a pleasant visit.. no long wait and the doctor is very caring, attentive and informative.
KENDAL W.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Kaplansky has been amazing to my daughter. She has a unique medical condition and he has gone above and beyond to take care of her. I couldn’t recommend a doctor more.