Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Columbus, OH & Reynoldsburg, OH

144 total reviews

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOANNE S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Staff was kind and caring, MD was professional and gentle.
RENA B.
Submitted 09/23/21
This was an excellent appt. Dr. Cozzolino was informative and helpful and doctor and staff were all friendly, kind and even fun.
KAREN C.
Submitted 09/21/21
Friendly , professional, exceptional care.
THOMAS O.
Submitted 09/14/21
PHILIP S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr Cozzolino was great. Really seemed to know his stuff. Pain I'd been experiencing for weeks disappeared overnight, actually sooner. I'd recommend him to anyone, in fact I already have!
IRENE L.
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent care and information
NICOLE W.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Cozzolino is very knowledgeable, caring and compassionate.
Bob G.
Submitted 09/09/21
First Rate for Dr. K and the receptionist and nurse….
BARBARA H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Friendly and professional
Michele T.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Kaplansky is an excellent Doctor .He goes beyond what most Drs. Would do to provide excellent, caring service
ROBERT S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Felt he was very friendly. Very efficient. Knew what he was doing.
BARBARA M.
Submitted 09/01/21
We know we are in best care with Dr Kaplansky. He spends Quality time with our achy painful feet and toes. We walk out feeling much better! Always a pleasure! Thank You
ANDREW M.
Submitted 08/31/21
Everyone here has been willing to go above and beyond to get me back on my feet. Appointments are on time. Office is always clean.
TORRI B.
Submitted 08/31/21
The staff and Dr. Cozzolino were all very nice and professional. The doctors treatment plan was easy to understand and I am hope that the results will be positive!
RAYSHAUN P.
Submitted 08/30/21
Great People, very nice doctor. Being treated for tendonitis currently and the staff is friendly and the Doctor is very caring and knowledgeable. Two thumbs up
DAVID K.
Submitted 08/27/21
Professional, courteous and knowledgeable. When I need foot and ankle care I will always turn to this office.
WILLIAM D.
Submitted 08/26/21
Easy to navigate
WILLIAM D.
Submitted 08/26/21
Good service
CRYSTAL C.
Submitted 08/26/21
The very best I’ve been to. Have seen a lot, this is the best thing thus far
BARBARA H.
Submitted 08/25/21
My experience with Dr Cozzolino was great! He was nice, efficient and he made my visit pleasant. I totally trusted my feet to his capable hands.