Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Columbus, OH & Reynoldsburg, OH

177 total reviews

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT R.
Submitted 07/07/21
Can tell he cares not just about my feet/ankles but my overall health. Easygoing person and is always willing to listen and respond.
TOMMY S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great experience! The doctor was a great listener and explain treatment for my feet.
JULIE W.
Submitted 06/29/21
Great!
TERRI D.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr was great..very thorough very personable
LISA H.
Submitted 06/28/21
The staff is always nice and pleasant and so is Dr. Cozzolino. He explains everything he does. I always leave with a smile on my face. My feet feel wonderful every time I leave.
LORI P.
Submitted 06/24/21
The staff was pleasant and Dr. K spent time with me explaining my problem.
GREGORY A.
Submitted 06/24/21
It’s always a pleasant visit.. no long wait and the doctor is very caring, attentive and informative.
KENDAL W.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Kaplansky has been amazing to my daughter. She has a unique medical condition and he has gone above and beyond to take care of her. I couldn’t recommend a doctor more.
DOROTHYA M.
Submitted 06/24/21
They was nice and explain everything to me perfect what I understand
VICKIE S.
Submitted 06/21/21
Got all my questions answered. Very reassuring.Really liked the staff!
SANDRA M.
Submitted 06/21/21
X-ray tech and front office person are both very nice. Dr. Coz Xilinx is very friendly and answers all questions.
MICHELLE F.
Submitted 06/17/21
Best Podiatrist ever. Truly cares about his patients and is committed to excellence!!!
KAREN A.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very knowledgeable and professional staff. Dr. Kaplansky did my lapiplasty and I’m very impressed.
BETTY C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent job
JANE M.
Submitted 06/14/21
He explains everything to me
IRENE L.
Submitted 06/10/21
Good care of my nails and feet. Very friendly. Helpful information given about treatment.
ROBERT G.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Kaplansky is a knowledgeable and friendly doctor. The receptionist is very friendly and helpful. And the nurse is also very friendly and helpful.
JAMES A.
Submitted 06/09/21
Visit was very informative and gave me options worth considering. Very helpful. Thank you.
JOHN P.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Cozzolino was excellent and thorough! Highly recommend him!
HEATHER M.
Submitted 06/01/21
I had surgery healing well and can’t wait to get off crutches excellent doctor!