Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Columbus, OH & Reynoldsburg, OH

4.84/5 Star Rating
255 total reviews

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crag M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Consistently great work. Been a patient with Dr Anthony Cozzolino, DPM for 3 years.
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
The entire office staff were very friendly and helpful. Dr Kaplansky was so knowledge and immediately began explaining things to me. He helped ease my mind.
Cheryl C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Kaplansky appears knowledgable and friendly. He took time to answer all questions. I was not told what the office visit cost ( and still haven't rec'd an email with this info), and staff did not ensure that I'd rec'd all items suggested for me--like the FORMULA 3--before I left the office.
Suzanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Pleased with appointment. Need to reschedule l was sick for last appointment.
Taylor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
He was really great with me and made my post care instructions very clear. The staff was very nice.
Dru P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Friendly and listened to me.
Bill D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Kaplansky has been great to work with. He provided a thorough explanation for the proposed procedure and had very detailed information about it on his website. I am extremely pleased with the results. Dr. Kaplansky is very client focused and I would recommend him to anyone.
Samantha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
After an ongoing issue with my ankle Dr. Cozzolino and Dr. Kaplansky kept advocating for me. I got some testing I needed and answers. I’m more than grateful for their commitment to helping their patients. The receptionist, doctors assistance as well are so nice. Hands down best facility. Thank you for all that you guys do for you patients.
Patti M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
The staff are friendly. The receptionist, Maddison is great. Appointments times are adequate . The doctors are experienced and explain the medical info in layman’s terms.
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Very nice Dr., Helped me understand the feet issue. Thanks highly recommended.
Megan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Kaplansky was informative and helpful. I’d recommend him for all podiatry needs.
Peter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
I found Dr. Kaplansky to be thorough, helpful, encouraging, and patient in my recent visit. As a result of his explanation, I continued my journey of healing and have begun jogging again!
Mackenzie M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Kaplansly was very friendly as well and thorough. Will definitely be returning after my first visit!
Heidi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Everything went smoothly. Staff and Doc very friendly.
THOMAS O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
I enjoy my visits to the office. Doctor Cozzolino has been very helpful and concerned about my treatments.
MARCUS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
It was great with good service.
ROBIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
I needed care the same day and I was a new patient in a lot of pain. They got me in that day and took great care of me! Thank you, Dr. Kaplansky, you explained everything that was going on with my foot in words I could understand. Your staff were very friendly and accommodating, as well. So glad I found you! I'll be back :)
GENEVA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Was very pleased, with Dr Kaplansky, he explained everything quite well! Will proceed with his recommendation!!
PATRICIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Everything and everyone was great
LINDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Kaplansky is kind, patient and caring. He also has wonderful staff working with him. My lapiplasty surgery a week ago is going great with no pain.