Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Columbus, OH & Reynoldsburg, OH

4.84/5 Star Rating
255 total reviews

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
5 star people friendly
Janet A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very helpful Dr.
Danny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Great!
Ricky W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Professional, direct to the point in addressing what is required to resolving patients concerns after evaluation.
Nicole F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very Good Service
Emily T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Personable and friendly staff. Quick and very thorough!
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Friendly Always thorough and able to prove symptoms
Sheryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Very qualified and caring Dr. Highly recommend. Takes time with and listens to his patients.
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
The staff and including the Doctor are very professional and personable. I've been a patient since I was diagnosed with Type 2 Diabetes. 1996. Was seen by Kaplansky Sr. And other doctors at Olentangy office. Very happy with my care.
Michelle V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Great people & explained everything very well!! Waiting to get my surgery
Phillip R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very professional. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Ralph H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
It was an overall good visit, but not getting into the back area until 30 minutes after my appointment did not give me a good impression. I like the doctor and I'm hoping future appointments will start closer to the scheduled time.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Everything went very smoothly. Dr. Cozzolino was the best as always.
Jocelyn G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Staff are nice and friendly. Dr was very knowledgeable and helpful with the pain on my foot. Gave me a remedy for inflammation right away and sure appreciated it! Will be back.
Cleveland B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very friendly staff, efficient and effective. Dr. D. Kaplansky is willing to listen to your problems and help to fix what ever is wrong Thank for helping me.
Wanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Great personal attention
Yvonne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr Kaplansky is a very friendly Man. Services were Awesome. Thank you!
Carl R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
My first impression was poor communication, my appointment was at 8:30 , they tell me to arrive 15 minutes early, I arrived at 7:50. Office closed, didn’t open till 8:30. After meeting the doctor I felt he was very knowledgeable and immediately started my treatment
Linda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Klaplansky and his staff are the best.
Faith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
In and out quickly and the service was excellent.