Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Columbus, OH & Reynoldsburg, OH

4.86/5 Star Rating
319 total reviews

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Prompt and courteous. Doctor is continuing to address foot swelling issues.
Randy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Everyone with Dr. Cozzolino is very professional and friendly. Dr. Cozzolino is an outstanding doctor that worked on some wounds that I had for 2 years and he got them to heal!! A true miracle worker.
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
I was very pleased with the care of the admission and nursing staff and with the attentive explanatotry care from Dr Kaplansky.
Bonita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Great experience
Kay R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Cordial competent service taking time with patient care.
Dianne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
The doctor took lots of time to explain all my options including visuals. He was very upfront about all procedures. My wait time was optimal.
Rebecca N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr cozzolino was wonderful. Tip for front desk. Don't let a new patient stand at the window without being acknowledged for 10+ minutes while on the phone. Put the call on hold for a moment, take the new patient info and give them the registration packet, then continue the call. That way the appointment isn't set back 10+ minutes. The front desk staff was extremely sweet - just a tip that might help office hours not run behind!
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
I was very pleased with the care of the admitting nursing rtech and happy with the explanatory plan of care from Dr Kaplansky. I am anxious about proceeding, but will discuss it with my son and try to research it some , to assist my decision making, before I return in a couple of weeks.
Tommy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Wonderful.
Paul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Dr . Anthony Coconino is a good doctor .
Herman W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Excellent staff very professional. Dr.Cozzolino is the best in my book. He's been taking good care of me for 2 years now and I really appreciate him and all the staff members at Kaplansky. I highly recommend their services.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
I will highly recommend Dr Anthony Cozzolino to others. Great environment great staff and my words very knowledgeable workplace. Thank you doc keep up the good work.
Tony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Always informative and super nice, by far my fav Foot Dr Ive ever had in the Cols area in the last 22 yrs. Highly recommend.
Bob K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Friendly and professional staff. Kristyn took time to make us comfortable and well informed. Dr. Kaplansky has always had excellent suggestions and does careful work for us.
Marcia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
The staff was welcoming, I had a short wait time and Dr. Cozzolino was highly competent, taking the time to educate me about the cause of my symptoms.
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Very professional and nice
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very friendly and knowlwdgeable. I feel we are getting excellent care.
Gayle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very prompt on time and all the staff is very friendly. And overall really good experience.
Cassandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Everyone very nice and very informative. Dr was very knowledgeable and explained everything so well. Thank you
Phillip B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Good Doctor great staff