Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Columbus, OH & Reynoldsburg, OH

4.84/5 Star Rating
255 total reviews

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Kaplansky is an excellent Doctor .He goes beyond what most Drs. Would do to provide excellent, caring service
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Felt he was very friendly. Very efficient. Knew what he was doing.
BARBARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
We know we are in best care with Dr Kaplansky. He spends Quality time with our achy painful feet and toes. We walk out feeling much better! Always a pleasure! Thank You
ANDREW M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Everyone here has been willing to go above and beyond to get me back on my feet. Appointments are on time. Office is always clean.
TORRI B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
The staff and Dr. Cozzolino were all very nice and professional. The doctors treatment plan was easy to understand and I am hope that the results will be positive!
RAYSHAUN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Great People, very nice doctor. Being treated for tendonitis currently and the staff is friendly and the Doctor is very caring and knowledgeable. Two thumbs up
DAVID K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Professional, courteous and knowledgeable. When I need foot and ankle care I will always turn to this office.
WILLIAM D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Easy to navigate
WILLIAM D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Good service
CRYSTAL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
The very best I’ve been to. Have seen a lot, this is the best thing thus far
BARBARA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
My experience with Dr Cozzolino was great! He was nice, efficient and he made my visit pleasant. I totally trusted my feet to his capable hands.
DEETTA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Fast and good work! Friendly staff and efficient .
ANITA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
I was seen by the doctor in a timely manner. Everyone in the office was very helpful and friendly.
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Hello in response to your question, your clinic is very efficient, didn't have to wait very long at all, staff was helpful friendly and courteous, and I'm glad you fixed all my toenails instead of just the one!
IRAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
The entire staff was exceptionally nice, fast past, and upbeat. There seems to be a good chemistry with everyone. I felt vary free to express what I was feeling, Dr. Cozzolino and his assistance listened as I explained what I was experiencing, then Dr. Cozzolino told me just what I need to do. I walked away encouraged and confident I'll be up and running very soon. Thank you Dr. Anthony Cozzolino for your professionalism.
GEORGE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent, fast & efficent. Great Doctor Anthony C.; Highly recommend him!☘️
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Anthony Cazzolino is the best I have seen. Robert Moazampour
Samantha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
I love coming here staff is so nice and Dr. Cozzolino is such a fantastic doctor best podiatrist out there. I been going to him on and off for years and he’s taken care of many feet problems I’ve had and I’m so appreciative. His staff is nice and attentive to his patients. I recommend coming here for any feet issues, you won’t be upset.
CHRISTOPHER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Our experience has been amazing so far on my husband’s surgical journey.
LARETA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Very nice doctor an staff