Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Columbus, OH & Reynoldsburg, OH

4.84/5 Star Rating
255 total reviews

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Fine…Dr and staff very friendly!
Sheryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Have been very pleased with the service from Dr. Kaplansky, he has been very caring and supportive throughout the whole medical process, and continues to stay interactive throughout.
Tricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
He is good and all is fixed my problem
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Thorough. Friendly. Generally on schedule.
Irene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Appreciated the kind care and treatment
Patricia Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
My experience has been great and wonderful at the Reynoldsburg clinic I enjoy the staff and Dr. Cozzolino
Michele T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Wouldn't go anywhere else. I always recommend Dr. Kaplansky to anyone I know needing a Foot Dr.
Arlene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr KaplNsky is an excellent podiatrist. He has been treating me for a problematic chronic foot issue for a number of years. He adapts his treatment to the patient’s needs. Most recently, he referred me to physical therapy for foot therapy to help with the condition. I am seeing good results in a few sessions. Thank you Dr Kaplansky for your competency and your ability to listen to my foot issues and experience!!
Martha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Very good. dr took his time and explained things to me.
Martha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr. Very friendly and took his
Esmeralda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Great help and made me feel better after examining. Showed they care about their patients.
Lorenzi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
It was excellent they got my feet together
Paul P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr K takes great of my ingrown toenails. I’m glad I found him
Gloria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Very helpful and promte
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Kaplansky is thorough, and I appreciate the fact that he listens to my questions and concerns and takes the time needed to answer in a way that I completely understand.
Sue S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Very good care
Ronald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
My foot is looking so much better since the surgery! Dr. Kaplansky did a great job!!
Aida N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Really good and quick
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Everybody professional and knowledgeable. Dr.Kaplanski very nice and able to explain everything so that I could understand it.
Lita V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Great people! Great care!