Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Columbus, OH & Reynoldsburg, OH

157 total reviews

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA S.
Submitted 10/20/21
Everything and everyone was great
LINDA G.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Kaplansky is kind, patient and caring. He also has wonderful staff working with him. My lapiplasty surgery a week ago is going great with no pain.
SHERRIE I.
Submitted 10/18/21
Wet easy and comfortable. Everything was fully explained
EMMA B.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Kaplansky was very friendly and caring about my daughter’s feet issues.
CLIFFORD H.
Submitted 10/16/21
I will recommend you going to Dr. Kaplansky for all your footwear and needs.
MYLES C.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Cozzolino is the bestest. He found my problem after I had seen 4 different Drs. who couldn't figure it out. Would recommend him anytime.
DANIEL F.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great.
TAMELA P.
Submitted 10/09/21
Very nice and professional.✔️✔️✔️
KAREN A.
Submitted 10/07/21
Awesome doctor and staff!
MICHAEL E.
Submitted 10/07/21
Nice people
MARY N.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Kaplanky and Janet are wonderful.
RICKY W.
Submitted 10/05/21
Friendly, prompt and professional. Very satisfied.
LEONTINE H.
Submitted 10/05/21
Everyone was nice Doctor was very helpful in explaining what was going on with my feet
JOANNE S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Staff was kind and caring, MD was professional and gentle.
RENA B.
Submitted 09/23/21
This was an excellent appt. Dr. Cozzolino was informative and helpful and doctor and staff were all friendly, kind and even fun.
KAREN C.
Submitted 09/21/21
Friendly , professional, exceptional care.
THOMAS O.
Submitted 09/14/21
PHILIP S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr Cozzolino was great. Really seemed to know his stuff. Pain I'd been experiencing for weeks disappeared overnight, actually sooner. I'd recommend him to anyone, in fact I already have!
IRENE L.
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent care and information
NICOLE W.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Cozzolino is very knowledgeable, caring and compassionate.