Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Columbus, OH & Reynoldsburg, OH

181 total reviews

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM H.
Submitted 06/24/22
Thorough exam and appointment actually began and ended EARLY.
THOMAS F.
Submitted 06/24/22
Top notch
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 06/24/22
Good
PHILLIP B.
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent and informative
Thomas S.
Submitted 04/08/22
the staff members were very professional Dr Kaplansky diagnosed and provided good care options
Karen A.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very pleasant experience. Staff all very friendly and Dr. Kaplansky was awesome. Surgery went smoothly and postop visits as well. He answers all questions and is readily available. I would highly recommend Dr. K!
Crag M.
Submitted 04/01/22
Consistently great work. Been a patient with Dr Anthony Cozzolino, DPM for 3 years.
Michelle L.
Submitted 04/01/22
The entire office staff were very friendly and helpful. Dr Kaplansky was so knowledge and immediately began explaining things to me. He helped ease my mind.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Kaplansky appears knowledgable and friendly. He took time to answer all questions. I was not told what the office visit cost ( and still haven't rec'd an email with this info), and staff did not ensure that I'd rec'd all items suggested for me--like the FORMULA 3--before I left the office.
Suzanne L.
Submitted 03/16/22
Pleased with appointment. Need to reschedule l was sick for last appointment.
Taylor M.
Submitted 02/10/22
He was really great with me and made my post care instructions very clear. The staff was very nice.
Dru P.
Submitted 02/03/22
Friendly and listened to me.
Bill D.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Kaplansky has been great to work with. He provided a thorough explanation for the proposed procedure and had very detailed information about it on his website. I am extremely pleased with the results. Dr. Kaplansky is very client focused and I would recommend him to anyone.
Samantha C.
Submitted 01/25/22
After an ongoing issue with my ankle Dr. Cozzolino and Dr. Kaplansky kept advocating for me. I got some testing I needed and answers. I’m more than grateful for their commitment to helping their patients. The receptionist, doctors assistance as well are so nice. Hands down best facility. Thank you for all that you guys do for you patients.
Patti M.
Submitted 01/22/22
The staff are friendly. The receptionist, Maddison is great. Appointments times are adequate . The doctors are experienced and explain the medical info in layman’s terms.
Lisa R.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very nice Dr., Helped me understand the feet issue. Thanks highly recommended.
Megan G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Kaplansky was informative and helpful. I’d recommend him for all podiatry needs.
Peter D.
Submitted 01/15/22
I found Dr. Kaplansky to be thorough, helpful, encouraging, and patient in my recent visit. As a result of his explanation, I continued my journey of healing and have begun jogging again!
Mackenzie M.
Submitted 01/11/22
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Kaplansly was very friendly as well and thorough. Will definitely be returning after my first visit!
Heidi R.
Submitted 12/24/21
Everything went smoothly. Staff and Doc very friendly.