Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Columbus, OH & Reynoldsburg, OH

4.87/5 Star Rating
510 total reviews

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 510 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Greeted when I arrived did not wait long for the doctor
Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
The staff is very friendly and Dr. Cozzolino gave a complete overview of the next steps post-surgery.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Appointments on time. Friendly staff. Dr. K is very friendly and answers all questions. Great doctor.
Allison M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Good job!
Frank B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
I had a problem with the big toe on my left foot. Dr.Cozzolino was able to work on the mail without any need of surgery. I recommend him to anyone.
Brooke H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
The people there are really nice!
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
All staff personable and professional.
Gregory P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Great experience with Dr. Cozzolino.
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr. Cozzolino is very good! He does not recommend procedures not really needed, but does take good care of my feet!
Jeremy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
These people go above and beyond. I have a son with mental disabilities and they have been so compassionate and caring about him. I can't go into all the details but these people our heroes in my eyes. Everyone in the office is polite, caring, professional, and all around great people! I would recommend them to anyone and I would give six stars if I could!
William E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Absolutely great. Glad you have a solution. Thanks
Allen G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
X
Paige M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr. Kaplansky and every single member of his team has been kind and helpful throughout my surgical journey. They patiently answered my questions and always bent over backwards to take care of me. Dr. K is knowledgeable and I trust him explicitly. I highly recommend Dr. Kaplansky and will always consider myself a patient!
Jeanette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Bye bye bunions!! I’ve had both my feet corrected with 3D lapiplasty (within 2 years) by Dr. Kaplansky. Each experience was wonderful and very successful. Doctor’s staff is friendly and extremely helpful in navigating the process from start to finish. With the experience Doctor Kaplansky has with this bunion procedure in particular, I’m happy to refer him to anyone who suffers with pain, throbbing, holes in their shoes, and anyone dreading to wear a new pair of shoes so your unpleasant bunion can get “comfortable.” -Thanks Dr. Kaplansky & staff :)
Janice S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
They were slightly overbooked which caused a minor problem for me but the staff was very considerate and the Dr Cozzolino gave a complete foot exam with very good explanations.
Irene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Caring and helpful treatment
Timothy R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Great
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Friendly and good service
Britney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
The staff is absolutely lovely here!!! So down to Earth and not preachy and stuffy like most doctor offices! I felt so comfortable and like they actually cared to help me. I wasn’t just another patient!! I am so thankful that I was recommended to Dr. Kaplansky and his staff!!! Jasmine is phenomenal!!! Love her to pieces!!!
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
I am totally happy with this podiatrist and the staff❤️