Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Columbus, OH & Reynoldsburg, OH

4.84/5 Star Rating
255 total reviews

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Very personable and cares about patient comfort and needs.
Liza P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
It was good.
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/19
Dr. Kaplansky and staff are very thorough and professional, and there is definitely a sense of great caring for their patients.
THOMAS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/19
Very caring and personable.
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Kaplansky is a great doctor. He's friendly and knowledgeable. I had bunion surgery and now almost 6 weeks later my foot looks amazing. I would recommend him to anyone
Christine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/19
The staff here are very friendly Dr. Isin Mustafa was very helpful in the explanation of what needed to be done and was able to answer all my questions.
Ashlee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/19
Always making sure I understand what needs to be done. Makes you comfortable!
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
We feel very comfortable and well taken care of.
Terry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
The best, wonderful caring staff. Very friendly. It makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. A child would feel at ease here.
Tom K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
Wish we could find more of these kind.
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
You do no have to change anything. You and your staff are great
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
Wonderful care. I was put at ease immediately.
Sara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
Incredibly helpful and personable. Very courteous. The staff is great and the care is excellent. I would recommend Dr. Kaplansky’s services to others.
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. David is great and every visit is a pleasure.
Rob N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
I am very happy!! Dr. David was great through the whole process. I would and will refer anybody needing these type of services. I want to thank everyone that was part of my treatment to fix my bunions.