Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Columbus, OH & Reynoldsburg, OH

4.87/5 Star Rating
510 total reviews

Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 510 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaplansky Foot and Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Winford D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Thanks to the staff for getting me in at the last minute.
Yan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Before the surgery, the doctor and nurse patiently explained the procedure to me, and I had a good understanding of it. The day of the surgery, the nurse, anesthesiologist, and surgeon were all very kind, which made me feel comfortable and not nervous at all. The most exciting thing is that a week after the surgery, I saw a brand new, beautiful foot, which I never dared to imagine having in my lifetime. And soon after, I was able to walk, drive, and do normal activities again. I am very grateful to doctor Kaplansky who is truly a miracle worker and amazing!
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
It was a great experience. Very warm and friendly
Saidu M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
It’s was great.love everything about the place
Tom T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Excellent care
Tom T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Excellent
Craig W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Super friendly very knowledgeable really took the time to listen.
Diane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Great experience today with Dr Kaplansky and his staff. You could see Lindsey truly cares about the patient and the work she is doing. She took the time to learn about my symptoms and didn’t rush the process, very personable. Dr Kaplansky was very thorough and also didn’t rush the process to really understand where my pain was, talked about options to fix the pain now and control it in the future. Overall great experience, highly recommend.
Debbie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
The staff at the office were very nice and Dr. Kaplansky was just as nice and explained the procedure I will be needing thoroughly and listened to any concerns and questions I had.
Erika W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Everyone was very nice and accommodating. Dr. Kaplansky is knowledgeable and includes your opinion in your care and treatment!
Angela Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Very courteous and helpful to my situation. Very knowledgeable.
Joyce L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Prompt and courteous. Doctor is continuing to address foot swelling issues.
Randy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Everyone with Dr. Cozzolino is very professional and friendly. Dr. Cozzolino is an outstanding doctor that worked on some wounds that I had for 2 years and he got them to heal!! A true miracle worker.
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
I was very pleased with the care of the admission and nursing staff and with the attentive explanatotry care from Dr Kaplansky.
Bonita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Great experience
Kay R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Cordial competent service taking time with patient care.
Dianne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
The doctor took lots of time to explain all my options including visuals. He was very upfront about all procedures. My wait time was optimal.
Rebecca N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr cozzolino was wonderful. Tip for front desk. Don't let a new patient stand at the window without being acknowledged for 10+ minutes while on the phone. Put the call on hold for a moment, take the new patient info and give them the registration packet, then continue the call. That way the appointment isn't set back 10+ minutes. The front desk staff was extremely sweet - just a tip that might help office hours not run behind!
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
I was very pleased with the care of the admitting nursing rtech and happy with the explanatory plan of care from Dr Kaplansky. I am anxious about proceeding, but will discuss it with my son and try to research it some , to assist my decision making, before I return in a couple of weeks.
Tommy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Wonderful.